DTLA 001

Presented by Redux Saints

The premier of Deep Tech Los Angeles Radio hosted by Redux Saints.  Catch the sounds of the Los Angeles Underground along with tracks i'm currently playing out.



01. Thomas Garcia & Missy B – Forever Feeling (Original Mix) [Krafted Underground]
02. 28MM –Front Left (Original Mix) [Krafted Underground]
03. Jimmy Switch & David Ricardo – Futura [Krafted Digital]
04. Paul Sawyer – Change (Redux Saints Remix) [Krafted Digital]
05. P-Lask – You Gonna Learn (Original Mix) [Krafted Underground]
06. Camelphat – Drop It (Original Mix) [Sola]
07. Camille – Canadian Cowboy (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
08. JJ Flores, Contessa – Chrysalis [Krafted Underground]
09. Way Out West – Tuesday Maybe (Guy J Remix) [Anjunadeep]
10. Beckers, D-Nox – Forbidden History (Original Mix) [Plattenbank]
11. Hidden Empire – First Bastion (Original Mix) [Suara]
12. Diego Infanzon – I’m a Chongo (Original Mix) [Tronic]
13. Lok N Key – Temptation (Original Mix) [Krafted Underground]
14. Jay Lumen – Inside (Original Mix) [Footwork]